Images-loading

Confirmed Clonfert Confirmations 2017

Confirmed Clonfert Confirmations 2017

 

Sun 12 March
Fahy
11.00 a.m.
Sun 19 March
Lusmagh
11.00 a.m.
Sat 25 March
Mullagh
11.00 a.m.
Sun 26 March
Clontuskert
11.00 a.m.
Sat 1 April
Aughrim
11.00 a.m.
Sat 1 April
Kilconnell
2.00 p.m.
Sun 2 April
Ballinakill
11.00 a.m.
Sat 29 April
Tynagh
11.00 a.m.
Sun 30 April
Duniry
11.00 a.m.
Sat 6 May
Kiltullagh
11.00 a.m.
Sat 6 May
Kiltullagh
2.00 p.m.
Sun 7 May
Ballymacward
11.00 a.m.
Sat 13 May
Creagh
11.00 a.m.
Sun 14 May
Ballinasloe
10.00 a.m.
Sat 27 May
New Inn
11.00 a.m.
Sat 27 May
Bullaun (NI Church)
2.00 p.m.
Sat 3 June
Gaelscoil (L)
11.00 a.m.
Sun 4 June
Loughrea
10.00 a.m.

Easter   Sunday, 16 April
Knock Pilgrimage   Sunday, 28 May