Images-loading

Clonfert Confirmations 2019

confirmations 2018Confirmed Clonfert Confirmations 2019

 

Sat 23 March
Fahy
11.00 a.m.
Sun 24 March
Lusmagh
11.00 a.m.
Sat 30 March
Mullagh
11.00 a.m.
Sun 31 March
Clontuskert
11.00 a.m.
Sat 6 April
Kiltullagh
11.00 a.m.
Sat 6 April
Kiltullagh
2.00 p.m.
Sun 7 April
Ballinakill
11.00 a.m.
Sat 4 May
Duniry
11.00 a.m.
Sun 5 May
Tynagh
11.00 a.m.
Sat 11 May
Creagh
11.00 a.m.
Sun 12 May
Ballinasloe
10.00 p.m.
Sat 18 May
New Inn
11.00 a.m.
Sat 18 May
Bullaun (NI Church)
2.00 p.m.
Sat 25 May
Aughrim
11.00 a.m.
Sat 25 May
Kilconnell
2.00 p.m.
Sun 26 May
Ballymacward
11.00 a.m.
Sat 1 June
Gaelscoil (L)
11.00 a.m.
Sun 2 June
Loughrea
10.00 a.m.

Easter   Sunday, 21st April
Knock Pilgrimage   Sunday, 19th May